Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar

Fleet DJ's Takeover

Check out Fleet DJs on Dash Radio every Saturday 6p EST, 3p PST, & 12p HST
channel Delicious Vinyl Radio

Dashradio.com/ or download dash radio app
Google App
iTunes App

Every Friday Xclusive Radio949 94.9FM
(Stroudsburg PA / Poconos Area)

DJ Butter             DJ Jrama
DJ Ike Love         DJ Swayd
DJ GOJABEAN   DJ Fame

Click HERE to listen on the tune in app

The HOTTEST Hip-Hop & R&B from FLEET DJ’S DJ L Boogie & DJ K Swift

LISTEN ON www.957fmtheboss.com OR TUNEIN RADIO APP Search KOWN or 95.7FM THE BOSS or tell ALEXA K O W N on TUNEIN